Buckby Motors Peugeot

Our Team

Mr Ben Newman
General Manager

Mr Ben Newman

E b.newman@neilbuckbymotors.com.au
P 0363348444
M 0419116376
Mr Crichton Lewis
Dealer Principal

Mr Crichton Lewis

E c.lewis@buckbymotors.com.au
P 03 6332 2801
M 0418 337 082
Mr Ian Meredith
Sales Manager

Mr Ian Meredith

E i.meredith@buckbymotors.com.au
P 0363348444
M 0499770711
Mr Brett Lane
Sales Consultant

Mr Brett Lane

E b.lane@buckbymotors.com.au
P 6337 5002
M 0430040475
Mr Mark Reid
Service Manager (PCA Primary)

Mr Mark Reid

E m.reid@buckbymotors.com.au
P 03 6332 2800
M 0419 371 779
Mr Nathan Woolley
Parts Manager

Mr Nathan Woolley

E N.Woolley@buckbymotors.com.au
P 03 6332 2818
M 0457 634 374
Mr Scott Inglis
Parts Interpreter

Mr Scott Inglis

E s.inglis@buckbymotors.com.au
P 0363322800
M 0363322800
Mr Simon Wilson
Parts Interpreter

Mr Simon Wilson

E s.wilson@buckbymotors.com.au
P 0363322800
M 0363322800
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
Sales Department
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: 9:00am - 2:00pm
    Sunday: Closed
Service and Parts Department
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: 9:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed
Connect With Peugeot

Copyright © Buckby Motors Peugeot. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence 3117. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies