Buckby Motors Peugeot

Our Team

Mr Ben Newman
General Manager

Mr Ben Newman

E b.newman@buckbymotors.com.au
P 03 6337 5000
Mr Crichton Lewis
Dealer Principal

Mr Crichton Lewis

E c.lewis@buckbymotors.com.au
P 03 6332 2800
Mr Ian Meredith
Sales Manager

Mr Ian Meredith

E i.meredith@buckbymotors.com.au
P 03 6337 5000
Mr Liam O'Connor
Sales Consultant

Mr Liam O'Connor

E l.oconnor@buckbymotors.com.au
P 03 6337 5000
Mr Barnaby Terry
Service Manager

Mr Barnaby Terry

E b.terry@buckbymotors.com.au
P 03 6332 2800
Mr Nathan Woolley
Parts Manager

Mr Nathan Woolley

E n.woolley@buckbymotors.com.au
P 03 6332 2800
Mr Scott Inglis
Parts Interpreter

Mr Scott Inglis

E s.inglis@buckbymotors.com.au
P 03 6332 2800
Mr Simon Wilson
Parts Interpreter

Mr Simon Wilson

E s.wilson@buckbymotors.com.au
P 03 6332 2800
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
Sales Department
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: 9:00am - 2:00pm
    Sunday: Closed
Service and Parts Department
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: 9:00am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed
Connect With Peugeot

Copyright © Buckby Motors Peugeot. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence 3117. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies